President

2019-2021

Communications committee

Web-Site Developer

Cathy Mercier

Cathy Mercier 

   cmercier@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director, Tabernacle Baptist Preschool, Retired

  • GPA member since 1992

  • Board member since 2008


President Elect

Social Media Committee Chair

Pamela Kurkoski

Work: 404-233-5332

pkurkoski@georgiapreschool.org

  • The Howard School

  • GPA Member

  • Board Member since 2017


Past-President

2017-2019

Membership Chair

Nancy Bulger

Nancy Bulger

  (W) 404-256-3091

  nbulger@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director of Apostles Lutheran Day School

  • GPA member since 1992

  • Board member since 2004


 

Past-PRESIDENT

2014-2016

Chaplain

DISTRICT 6 REP

 

Diane Lamb
 

Diane Lamb

  (W) 770-228-7880

  dlamb@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director First Baptist Weekday Education since 1990

  • GPA member since 1995

  • Board member since 2009

 


 

 

Past-President

2013 - 2015

Chair - Exhibit Hall

Karen Coffeen

Karen Coffeen

(W) 770-590-0982

kcoffeen@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director, Due West UMC Preschool, Retired

  • GPA member since 1997

  • Board member since 2008

 


 

Past-President 

2011-2013

District 7 Rep

Membership Committee

Accreditation Committee

 

 

 

DSC_8645.jpg

Helen Geesey

hgeesey@georgiapreschool.org

  • Retired Director, St. Andrews UMC Preschool

  • GPA member since 1993

  • Board member since 2004


 

 

Past-President 

2009-2011 

New Initiatives Co-Chair

Policies/Procedures Co-Chair

 

GaPreConf2019+%28849%29.jpg

Louise Clifford

   (H) 404-636-4811

    lclifford@georgiapreschool.org

  • Founding Director Brookhaven United Methodist Church CDC

  • GPA member since 1976

  • Board member since 1990


 

Secretary

Conference Hostess Chair

Janis Smith

Janis Smith

  (H) 770-554-4548

  jsmith@georgiapreschool.org

  • Gwinnett County Public Schools, 35 years (retired)

  • GPA member since 1978

  • Board member since 1986


 

Administrative

Assistant

Denise Luders

Angela yount

  asnyder@georgiapreschool.org

 


 

Training Committee Chair

Conference Chair

Diane Snyder

Diane Snyder

  (H) 770-517-4301
  dsnyder@georgiapreschool.org

  • Retired Director, Wildwood Baptist Church Preschool, since 1996

  • GPA member since 1986

  • Board member since 1991


 

Training Committee

Co-Chair

Beth Hefner

Beth Hefner

  (W) 770-531-6365

  bhefner@georgiapreschool.org

  • Lanier Technical College
    Coordinator, Early Childhood Ed. Program since 1991

  • GPA member since 1997

  • Board member since 1998


Past President 

2007-2009

Policies and Procedure Committee

Training Committee Co-Chair

District 4 Rep

New Initiatives Committee

Tonie Sanders

 

Tonie Sanders

(H) 770-469-6054

tsanders@georgiapreschool.org

  • Retired Director Memorial Drive Presbyterian Community Children's Center

  • GPA member since 1991

  • Board member since 1991 


 

District 5 Rep

Silent Auction Committee

 

Barbara Gordon

 

Work: 678-832-1231

bgordon@georgiapreschool.org

  • St. Peter Chanel Preschool

  • GPA Member

  • GPA Board Member since 2016


 

New Initiatives Co-Chair

Legislation Chair

Betsy Primm

Betsy Primm

  (C) 404-735-6554

  bprimm@georgiapreschool.org

  • Retired from DeKalb County schools

  • Board member since 2010


 

New Initiatives Co-Chair

Conference Hotel Chair

DSC_9549.jpg
 

Donna House

770-490-2013

dhouse@georgiapreschool.org

  • Retired from Georgia Public Schools

  • GPA member since 2010

  • Board member since 2013


 

 

 

Treasurer

DSC_8635.jpg

Kristi Olterman

(W)  770-971-1478

kolterman@georgiapreschool.org

  • Mt. Zion UMC Preschool

  • GPA member since 2014

  • Board member since 2014


 

Silent Auction Chair

New Initiative Committee

 Conference Hotel Co-Chair

 

 

DSC_3118.jpg

Terry Graham

(W)  404-920-7704

tgraham@georgiapreschol.org

  • The Archdiocese of Atlanta

  • GPA member since 2014

  • Board member since 2014



 

Christine Cartwright

Work: 770.975.8754

ccartwright@georgiapreschool.org

Director Acworth UMC Preschool


 
DSC_8494.jpg

Kevin Schnell

Cell: 404.547.7961

kschnell@georgiapreschool.org

Quality Care for Children

kschnell@georgiapreschool.org


 
GPA Non-Vector Logo Blue.jpg