President

2017-2019

Nancy Bulger

Nancy Bulger

  (W) 404-256-3091

  nbulger@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director of Apostles Lutheran Day School
  • GPA member since 1992
  • Board member since 2004

 

Past-PRESIDENT

2014-2016

DISTRICT 6 REP

 

Diane Lamb
 

Diane Lamb

  (W) 770-228-7880

  dlamb@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director First Baptist Weekday Education since 1990
  • GPA member since 1995
  • Board member since 2009

 



 

 

Past-President

2013 - 2015

Chair - Exhibit Hall

Karen Coffeen

Karen Coffeen

(W) 770-590-0982

kcoffeen@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director, Due West UMC Preschool since 1996
  • GPA member since 1997
  • Board member since 2008

 


 

Past-President 

2011-2013

District 7 Rep

Membership Committee

District Event Chair

 

 

Expressions-GPA-IMG_6207-HG.jpg

Helen Geesey

 

(W) 770-592-7250  

hgeesey@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director, St. Andrews UMC Preschool
  • GPA member since 1993
  • Board member since 2004

 

 

Past-President 

2009-2011 

Accreditation Chair

Co-Chair of Membership Committee

New Training Initiatives Co-Chair

Policies/Procedures Co-Chair

 

Expressions-GPA-IMG_6206-LC.jpg

Louise Clifford

   (H) 404-636-4811

    lclifford@georgiapreschool.org

  • Founding Director Brookhaven United Methodist Church CDC
  • GPA member since 1976
  • Board member since 1990

 

Secretary

Awards Committee

Janis Smith

Janis Smith

  (H) 770-554-4548

  jsmith@georgiapreschool.org

  • Gwinnett County Public Schools, 35 years (retired)
  • GPA member since 1978
  • Board member since 1986

 

Administrative

Assistant

Denise Luders

Wendy Millard

 (H) 858-245-8769

  wmillard@georgiapreschool.org

  • GPA member since 2016
  • Board member since 2016 

 


 

Chair

Training Committee

Diane Snyder

Diane Snyder

  (H) 770-517-4301
  (W) 770-499-1580

  dsnyder@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director, Wildwood Baptist Church Preschool, since 1996
  • GPA member since 1986
  • Board member since 1991

 

Training Committee

Co-Chair

Beth Hefner

Beth Hefner

  (W) 770-531-6365

  bhefner@georgiapreschool.org

  • Lanier Technical College 
    Coordinator, Early Childhood Ed. Program since 1991
  • GPA member since 1997
  • Board member since 1998

Past President 

2007-2009

Chair Membership Committee

Policies and Procedure Committee

Accreditation Committee

Co-Chair Training Committee

District 4 Rep

Tonie Sanders

 

Tonie Sanders

(H) 770-469-6054

tsanders@georgiapreschool.org

  • Retired Director Memorial Drive Presbyterian Community Children's Center
  • GPA member since 1991
  • Board member since 1991 

 


 

President Elect

Chaplain

Newsletter Editor

Web-Site Developer

Social Media Administrator

Cathy Mercier

Cathy Mercier 

  (W) 770-834-4611

  cmercier@georgiapreschool.org

  • Director, Tabernacle Baptist Preschool, since 1997
  • GPA member since 1992
  • Board member since 2008
 

 

New Training Initiatives

Co-Chair

Legislation Chair

Betsy Primm

Betsy Primm

  (C) 404-735-6554

  bprimm@georgiapreschool.org

  • Retired from DeKalb County schools
  • Board member since 2010

 

New Training Initiatives

Co-Chair

20140118_112423_2-1.jpg
 

Donna House

770-490-2013

dhouse@georgiapreschool.org

  • Retired from Georgia Public Schools
  • GPA member since 2010
  • Board member since 2013

 

District 5 Rep

Silent Auction Committee

Barbara Gordon

 

Work: 678-832-1231

  • St. Peter Chanel Preschool
  • GPA Member
  • GPA Board Member since 2016

 

 

District  9 Rep

 

GA Preschool 2017 - 414 of 1030.jpg

Cassie Rasco

crasco@georgiapreschool.org

  • First Baptist Jasper
  • GPA member since
  • Board member since 2016

 

 

Treasurer

 
DSC_2885.jpg

Kristi Olterman

(W)  770-971-1478

kolterman@georgiapreschool.org

  • Mt. Zion UMC Preschool
  • GPA member since 2014
  • Board member since 2014

 

Silent Auction Chair

New Training Initiative Committee

 
DSC_3118.jpg

Terry Graham

(W)  404-920-7704

tgraham@georgiapreschol.org

  • The Archdiocese of Atlanta
  • GPA member since 2014
  • Board member since 2014

 
 

Pamela Kurkoski

Work: 404-233-5332

pkurkoski@georgiapreschool.org

  • Atlanta Speech School
  • GPA Member
  • Board Member since 2017

 


 
GPA Non-Vector Logo Blue.jpg